Results

Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:10:10 GMT
20-year mystery
Twenty years after a 16-year-old boy vanished on a night out in Cowes on the Isle of Wight, the BBC has spent months reinvestigating the case.
Fred Nelson mail: fred.nelson@horse-d.eu | web: fred.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:35:07 GMT
Ansbach explosion: Syrian asylum seeker blows himself up in Germany
A failed Syrian asylum seeker blows himself up and injures 12 other people with a backpack bomb near a festival in the south German town of Ansbach.
Jesse Powell mail: jesse.powell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:25:39 GMT
Florida nightclub shooting: Two dead and 16 injured in Fort Myers
Two people are killed and up to 16 more injured after a shooting at a nightclub in the Florida city of Fort Myers, police report.
Dennis Lewis mail: dennis.lewis@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: dennis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 07:01:28 GMT
Prince Harry 'regrets not speaking about Princess Diana's death'
Prince Harry says he regrets that he did not speak about the death of his mother, Princess Diana, until three years ago.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:10:44 GMT
Sir Philip Green left BHS on 'life support', MPs find
Sir Philip Green and others who "got rich" from BHS are blamed for the retailer's collapse in what MPs called the "unacceptable face of capitalism".
Glenn Marshall mail: glenn.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: glenn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:51:53 GMT
Man shot dead and several 'seriously injured' at Surrey party
A man is shot dead and at least two people are "seriously injured" at a house party in Surrey.
Steven Owens mail: steven.owens@innovation-km.com | web: steven.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:40:44 GMT
William Hill approached by 888 and Rank for gambling merger
UK betting firm William Hill is approached by rival gambling companies 888 and Rank Group about a merger.
Donald Roberts mail: donald.roberts@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:46:39 GMT
Bosworth Water Park death: Two people released on bail
A man and woman arrested after a five-year-old boy died at a water park have been released on bail, police say.
Roy Richardson mail: roy.richardson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: roy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:01:44 GMT
Munich shootings: Police arrest 16-year-old Afghan
A 16-year-old Afghan friend of David Ali Sonboly, who killed nine people on Friday, is arrested on suspicion of failing to report the attacker's plans.
Shawn Ramos mail: shawn.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:50:37 GMT
US election: Email row claims Debbie Wasserman Schultz
US Democratic Party chair Debbie Wasserman Schultz says she will resign as a row over leaked emails threatens efforts for party unity behind Hillary Clinton.
Jason Harrison mail: jason.harrison@affablyhomonym.com | web: jason.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:29:27 GMT
Nintendo shares plunge on Pokemon profit fears
Shares in Japanese gaming giant Nintendo fall sharply as the firm says the success of Pokemon Go will only have a limited impact on its earnings.
Wayne Phillips mail: wayne.phillips@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:07:06 GMT
Teenage girl arrested at school on 'nightmare' police treatment
A teenage girl who was arrested at school over claims of bullying describes her treatment by police as a "nightmare".
Daniel Gordon mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: daniel.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 05:50:58 GMT
Johanna Konta beats Venus Williams to win first WTA title in Stanford
British number one Johanna Konta beats seven-time Grand Slam champion Venus Williams to win her first WTA title in California.
Craig Clark mail: craig.clark@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: craig.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:15:36 GMT
Prince Harry: 'I regret not speaking about my mother's death'
Prince Harry hosts an event for the mental health charity, Heads Together, attended by sports stars including Rio Ferdinand and Kelly Holmes.
Harold Cole mail: harold.cole@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:12:31 GMT
California wildfires: Hundreds forced to flee homes
Fast-moving wildfires force hundreds of people to leave their homes in mountains north of Los Angeles, California.
Anthony Mason mail: anthony.mason@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 07:19:30 GMT
Dover traffic: 'We were stuck in traffic for 16 hours'
Ollie Burridge tells the BBC he and his family were stuck in traffic for sixteen hours waiting to board a ferry at Dover.
Daniel Simmons mail: daniel.simmons@pulpfrictions.com | web: daniel.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:26:33 GMT
Lily Cole: 'Get as much business help as you can'
Model, actor and entrepreneur Lily Cole offers the business advice she wishes she had been given before she started out, for the BBC News series CEO Secrets.
Mark Cole mail: mark.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:18:55 GMT
Rio 2016: Man arrested for trying to grab Olympic Torch
A man is arrested after trying to grab the Olympic Torch in Sao Paolo, as the flame makes its way towards Rio de Janeiro for the opening of the 2016 Games.
Billy Parker mail: billy.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:01:25 GMT
Tour de France 2016: What makes Chris Froome so good?
Chris Froome is set to become the first Briton to win three Tour de France titles. Rob Hatch, Rob Hayles, OJ Borg, and a few fans explain what makes him so good.
Allen Powell mail: allen.powell@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:47 GMT
Tim Kaine: Hillary Clinton unveils running mate
Democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton formally introduces her presidential running mate, Virginia Senator Tim Kaine.
Earl Owens mail: earl.owens@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:01:58 GMT
Anniversary games: Mo Farah storms to impressive 5,000m win
Double Olympic champion Mo Farah wins the 5,000m at the Anniversary Games in London with the quickest time in the world this year.
Travis Lewis mail: travis.lewis@affablyhomonym.com | web: travis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
Victoria Derbyshire
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Steve Phillips mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 05:56:45 GMT
John Sudworth: China's £1bn plan for Sheffield
A Chinese man who first made his fortune selling bamboo hopes to invest £1bn ($1.3bn) to "transform" the UK steel city of Sheffield.
Fred Henry mail: fred.henry@horse-d.eu | web: fred.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:38:05 GMT
Munich shootings: Who were the victims?
Who were the victims of the mass shooting in Munich carried out by David Ali Sonboly?
Clarence Harris mail: clarence.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: clarence.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 09:07:35 GMT
How the Leave campaign won
BBC Newsnight's Nicholas Watt tells the inside story of how the Leave campaign won the EU referendum.
Daniel Powell mail: daniel.powell@pulpfrictions.com | web: daniel.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:23:01 GMT
Who is Clinton running mate Tim Kaine?
Hillary Clinton has chosen Virginia Senator Tim Kaine as her vice-presidential running mate in her bid for the White House.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 05:01:30 GMT
Newspaper headlines: Froome and Green dominate front pages
Chris Froome's Tour de France "glory" vies with a "damning" verdict on former BHS boss Sir Philip Green for top billing in Monday's papers.
Philip Lewis mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: philip.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:48:31 GMT
Week in pictures: 16-22 July 2016
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Peter Harrison mail: peter.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: peter.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:46:19 GMT
Entertainment week
A look at some of the events in the world of entertainment and arts over the past week, including Steven Spielberg receiving a gold Blue Peter badge and Michelle Obama's Carpool Karaoke.
Jason Morales mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: jason.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:01:35 GMT
Top shots
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Chad Thompson mail: chad.thompson@pulpfrictions.com | web: chad.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:38:20 GMT
EyeEm Awards
A selection of some of the shortlisted images in this year's EyeEm Awards.
Anthony Fisher mail: anthony.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: anthony.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:15:41 GMT
Swinging London
Photographer Terence Donovan helped shape the look of a generation and redefined British photography in the Swinging Sixties.
Anthony Gonzalez mail: anthony.gonzalez@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:30:55 GMT
Rio Olympics 2016: Wada criticises IOC for failing to ban Russian team
The World Anti-Doping Agency is "disappointed" its recommendation to ban Russia from the Olympics has been rejected.
Edward Ward mail: edward.ward@pulpfrictions.com | web: edward.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:09:43 GMT
Baby talk
Whether your children are problems or prodigies, is it damaging to your career to talk about them too much in the workplace?
Harry Ellis mail: harry.ellis@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:13:59 GMT
High-flying boss
How Gerry Cottle Jr went from being a trapeze artist in his dad's circus to setting up a popular rooftop cinema business.
Harry Butler mail: harry.butler@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:39:14 GMT
App happy
The media is full of reports saying that Pokemon Go was downloaded 15 million times in its first week in the US, and is the biggest mobile game in history, but how reliable are these figures?
Alfred Butler mail: alfred.butler@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:47:30 GMT
'Socially-aware AI'
A robot which is learning how to move through pedestrian environments is being developed by Stanford University
Jerry Kennedy mail: jerry.kennedy@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:28:48 GMT
Leader of the pack
Chris Froome wins two stages, survives crashes, runs up Mont Ventoux and sees five other British stage wins in a historic 2016 race.
Jeff Torres mail: jeff.torres@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:29:36 GMT
Dover delays
As motorists continue to face a long wait on their journey through Kent, how have people coped with being stuck in their cars for hours.
Lee Reynolds mail: lee.reynolds@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:44:02 GMT
'Moment of crisis'
Donald Trump says America is in a "moment of crisis". Why it is to his advantage to convince voters that this is so.
Jesse Mcdonald mail: jesse.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:31:09 GMT
'We want holidays'
After several more schools were set alight in Kenya, pupils, parents and officials tell the BBC what they think is behind the arson.
Brian Cruz mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: brian.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:56:41 GMT
From curry to pizza
As the Indian kitchen has moved up from the ground to a waist-high counter, the food cooked has also changed, writes Amita Baviskar
more